Get all the dirt.

We'll send you the latest news on upcoming shows, events, and programs hosted by the Eugene O’Neill Foundation.
You'll be the first to know.


Email address required
First name required
Last name required
Loading Events

18th Annual Eugene O’Neill Festival



Admission:
Location:
The Old Barn
1000 Kuss Road
Danville, CA
Click for Google Map
Audiences cannot drive directly to the O'Neill Historic Site and must meet a Park Service shuttle at the Museum of San Ramon Valley on show day. Read our FAQ for attending performances at the Site.
Schedule:
Saturday, Sep. 16 - 12:00am
Sunday, Sep. 17 - 12:00am
Monday, Sep. 18 - 12:00am
Tuesday, Sep. 19 - 12:00am
Wednesday, Sep. 20 - 12:00am
Thursday, Sep. 21 - 12:00am
Friday, Sep. 22 - 12:00am
Saturday, Sep. 23 - 12:00am
Sunday, Sep. 24 - 12:00am
Monday, Sep. 25 - 12:00am
Tuesday, Sep. 26 - 12:00am
Wednesday, Sep. 27 - 12:00am
Thursday, Sep. 28 - 12:00am
Friday, Sep. 29 - 12:00am
Saturday, Sep. 30 - 12:00am

September 16th - September 30th

Wild Irish Tales Told Tall this Fall
The 18th Eugene O’Neill Festival celebrates the great tradition of Irish storytelling with powerful and playful productions of Eugene O’Neill’s A Touch of the Poet and John Millington Synge’s Playboy of the Western World. 
September 1st-30th
 
A Touch of the Poet
Old Barn, Tao House
Playboy of the Western World
Village Theatre, Danville