Get all the dirt.

We'll send you the latest news on upcoming shows, events, and programs hosted by the Eugene O’Neill Foundation.
You'll be the first to know.

Email address required
First name required
Last name required

O’Neill Festival History


  • 2019: Long Day’s Journey Into Night by Eugene O’Neill 
  • The Glass Menagerie by Tennessee Williams 
  • The Second Girl by Ronan Noone
  • 2018: Hughie by Eugene O’Neill 
  • All My Sons by Arthur Miller 
  • Blemie by Eugene O’Neill (Adapted Poem)
  • 2017: A Touch of the Poet by Eugene O’Neill 
  • The Playboy of the Western World by J. M. Synge
  • 2016: The Emperor Jones by Eugene O’Neill 
  • Seascape by Edward Albee 
  • N by Adrienne Pender
  • 2015: Desire Under the Elms by Eugene O’Neill 
  • A Streetcar Named Desire by Tennessee Williams
  • 2014: The Iceman Cometh by Eugene O’Neill 
  • Cat on a Hot Tin Roof by Tennessee Williams
  • 2013: Anna Christie by Eugene O’Neill 
  • Chris Christophersen by Eugene O’Neill
  • 2012: A Moon for the Misbegotten by Eugene O’Neill 
  • Ah, Wilderness! by Eugene O’Neill
  • 2011: Mourning Becomes Electra by Eugene O’Neill
  • 2010: The Hairy Ape by Eugene O’Neill
  • 2009: The Designated Mourner by Wallace Shawn
  • 2008: All God’s Chillin Got Wings by Eugene O’Neill
  • 2007: Tomorrow by Eugene O’Neill (Short Story)
  • 2006: Long Day’s Journey Into Night by Eugene O’Neill
  • 2005: Hughie by Eugene O’Neill
  • 2004: New Girl in Town by Bob Merrill and George Abbott
  • 2003: O’Neill: The Rhythms of His Soul by Dan Cawthon
  • 2002: Beyond the Horizon by Eugene O’Neill 
  • Always Gene by Beth Wynstra
  • 2001: A Moon for the Misbegotten by Eugene O’Neill 
  • Spoon River Anthology by Edgar Lee Masters
  • 2000: Ah, Wilderness! by Eugene O’Neill